Ten News Columnist

 BJP Leaders –  Narendra Modi, L K Advani, Arun Jaitely
 Column by Shantonu Sen, News Editor (Hon.), tennews.in and Former CBI Joint Director & OSD to LG – Delhi
 Coulmn –  Meri Aawaz Suno – By Shri Shravan Kumar Sharma, Former Commissioiner Meerut and Agra
 Development Features by Ashok Nath Former IAS Offocer
 Security Matters – A column by Indranil Banerjie, Independent  security & political risk analyst and a freelance journalist.
 Exclusive Features, Reports and Interviews by Bipin Sharma, Consulting Editor, tennews.in
 Exclusive Beauty Features by Legendary Shahnaz Husain
 Features on Real Estate Sector by Hrishi Kumar, Urban Researcher
 Newsworthy Features by Vanita Sriniwas, Social Thinker and Activist
 Spiritual Features by Prof P K Arya
 Noteworthy Features by Sanjay Chaturvedi, tennews.in – Special Correspondent (Faridabad)