Bjp Announces Candidates For Up & Bihar By Polls: Upendra Shukla To Contest From Gorakhpur

  • BJP has announced the names of its three candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha bypoll in UP and Bihar. Party has filed Upendra Shukla from UP’s Gorakhpur Lok Sabha constituency. Kushalendra Singh Patel from Phulpur and Pradeep Singh has been declared as the candidate of Bihar’s Araria Lok Sabha seat.

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.