BREAKING! Government nominates Ram Shakal, Rakesh Sinha, Sonal Mansingh and Raghunath Mohapatra to Rajya Sabha


In exercise of the powers conferred by Article 80 of the Constitution of India, and on the advice of the Prime Minister, the President of India Ram Nath Kovind has made four nominations to the Rajya Sabha
It includes the name of Rakesh Sinha, Ram Shakal, Raghunath Mohapatra and Sonal Mansingh.

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.