BJP announced first list of candidates for upcoming LS Elections

Galgotias Ad

PM Narendra Modi to contest from Varanasi.
BJP President Amit Shah to contest from

Union Home Minister, Rajnath Singh to contest from Lucknow.

Union Minister, Nitin Gadkari to contest from Nagpur.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.