BJP in two minds over eight tickets

0 171

The eight controversial seats on which BJP could not form consensus ahead of announcement of the first list remained a hot topic of discussion on Thursday. Sources said a meeting of senior leaders was held during the day to resolve the issue and a list is expected by Friday morning. The eight pending seats are Okhla, Timarpur, Adarsh Nagar, Bawana, Chattarpur, Nagloi Jat, Seema Puri and Mustafabad.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.