#Breaking #Live: K’taka election results 2018 at (4:24 PM), BJP wins 104 seats, JDS 38 , Congress 78 #KarnatakaElection2018 #KarnatakaVerdict

0 249

Karnataka election results 2018: After joining hands of JDS and Congress, BJP’s equation in Karnataka has worsened. The BJP has so far won 104 seats and the JDS has won 38 seats, and the Congress 78 .

In such a case, if the math and equation end up the results of Karnataka are going to be interesting. In the evening, the picture of the result of Karnataka assembly elections will clear, which has led to a churning and meeting rounds between the all parties in the state.Live:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.