#JUSTIN: Election Commission bans exit polls between November 12 and December 7

0 225

Election Commission bans exit polls for Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Mizoram and Telangana Assembly elections from November 12 to December 7. The order issued on Friday said conducting exit poll and publishing or publicising the results through print or electronic media or in any other manner between 7 a.m. on November 12 and 5.30 p.m. on December 7 were prohibited.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.