#Live: Five Akali leaders rejoined party today

0 223

New Delhi: Five former Akali Dal Leaders of Delhi Parades rejoined the Party in the party office. Delhi party chief Balvinder Singh Punder joined welcomed them.

The leaders are — Tanwant Singh
Gurminder Singh Mathau, Bakshish Singh, Raja Harpreet Singh, Amarjeet Singh Libaspuri.

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.