Third List of BJP candidates for Legislative Assembly Election 2013

0 144

The BJP National President Shri Rajnath Singh has approved the

recommendations of Rajasthan’s State Election Committee regarding the

General Election to the Legislative Assembly of Rajasthan.

The names of the candidates finalised for the Legislative Assembly

Constituencies are given below:-

No. Constituency No. & Name Name of the Candidate

1. 85 Bandikui Smt. Alka Singh

2. 96 Tonk Shri Ajit Mehta

3. 97 Deoli – Uniara Shri Rajendra Gurjar

4. 104 Masuda Smt. Sushil Kanwar Palada

5. 183 Mandalgarh Smt. Kirti Kumari

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.