Union Ministry Of Health : All Incoming Int’l Passengers from 13 countries to Undergo Self-Imposed Quarantine For 14 Days

0 341

Union Ministry of Health issues Advisory in Coronavirus – all incoming int’l passengers calls for passengers with travel history to China, Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan, Italy, Thailand, Singapore, Iran, Malaysia, France, Spain & Germany to undergo self-imposed quarantine for 14 days from date of their arrival.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.