BIMSTEC leaders to attend Modi’s swearing in

0 151

The President of the Kyrgyz Republic, who is the current Chair of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation, and the PM of Mauritius, who was the Chief Guest at this year’s Pravasi Bhartiya Divas, have also been invited to PM Modi’s swearing-in ceremony.

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.