Awards 2021 winds up with a grand award virtual show

0 1,537

New Delhi, March 30, 2021: Zee Digital announced the winners of the biggest digital event of the year Awards2021. One-of-a-kind celebration of the outstanding performers, creators, and influencers across Bollywood, OTT, Television, South Cinema, Bhojpuri films ,and Social Media concluded in a glamour-packed virtual show. Ranveer Singh, Nora Fatehi, Rajkumar Rao- Patralekha, Ranbir Kapoor, Neena Gupta, Mouni Roy, Alaya F, Aly Goni, Sidharth Shukla, Surbhi Chandna, Arshad Warsi, Shivangi Joshi, Shaheer Sheikh, Pankaj Tripathi, Richa Chadda, Ravi Kishan, Rashmika Mandanna, Yashraj Mukhate, Ashish Chanchalani, CarryMinati and Kanika Maan bags some of the big wins.

Over the last few weeks, the audience not only nominated but also voted for their favorites across 60 categories. Joining the audience to choose the best out of the best was an esteemed jury panel with celebrities like Gulshan Grover, Tarun Mansukhani, Urvashi Dholakia, Tina Datta, Vinay Sapru and Radhika Rao, Akshaye Rathi and Ramesh Bala. The gala digital awards show was hosted by everyone’s favourite ‘Bhabhi ji’, actress Saumya Tandon and witty RJ and actor Pritam Pyaare.

As a tribute to the powerhouse of talent and dance king, the late Sushant Singh Rajput, there were special dance performances on some of the most loved songs starring him.

With an endeavour to truly celebrate the world of entertainment like no other award show in the country, the ceremony culminated with a star-studded conclave featuring two-panel discussions. Celebrities like actresses Neetu Chandra, Aahana Kumra, Anupriya Goenka, Urvashi Dholakia, producer and actress Divya Khosla Kumar, producer, writer, director, Palki Malhotra, screenwriter Mayur Puri, senior trade analyst Ramesh Bala ,and film exhibitor and trade expert Akshaye Rathi came together to discuss the future of entertainment, the lessons learned in the OTT culture and the trends in content creation and consumption.

Commenting on the success of the awards, Mr. Rohit Chadda, CEO of Zee Digital said, “This year the response has been truly great and we would like to congratulate all the winners of Awards2021whose work have been appreciated by their fans and the jury members”.

“Also, I would like to thank my entire team of Zee Digital, esteemed jury members, celebrity speakers, loving audience and all the deserving participants for making this edition a big success”, he adds.

The recorded version of the digital award ceremony can still be viewed on’s website and all its social media platforms along with Zee5.

Category Name Sub Category Name Winner
Bollywood Social Media King Ranveer Singh
Bollywood Social Media Queen Deepika Padukone
Bollywood Social Media Swag Star (Male) Rajkummar Rao
Bollywood Social Media Swag Star (Female) Nora Fatehi
Bollywood Social Media Couple of the Year Rajkummar-Patralekha
Bollywood Troll Assassin of the Year Richa Chadha
Bollywood Most Woke Celeb of the year Sonu Sood
Bollywood Most Awaited Social Media Debut for 2021 Ranbir Kapoor
Bollywood Most Powerful Performance Male Pankaj Tripathi
Bollywood Most Powerful Performance Female Alaya F
Television Most Popular TV Diva Surbhi Chandna
Television TV Dapper Dude Sidharth Shukla
Television Best Social Media Couple Sidharth-Shehnaaz
Television P.C. Chandra Jewellers Selfie Star Award Mouni Roy
Television Best TV Show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Television Best TV Actress Shivangi Joshi
Television Best Actor Shaheer Sheikh
Television Fittest Actor Erica Fernandes
Television Fan Friendly Star Aly Goni
Television Best Debut Show Anupamaa
Television Best Comeback Show Mahabharat
Social Best Original Content Creator Ashish Chanchlani
Social Original Youtube star CarryMinati
Social Best Reels Kanika Mann
Social Best Musician on Youtube Yashraj Mukhate
Social Most Popular Comedian Zakir Khan
Social Best Lifestyle Blogger Gaurav Taneja
Social Best Entertainer Mithila Palkar
Social Most Popular Song Teri Aankhon Mein
Social Best Fitness Blogger Ranveer Allahbadia
Social Best Beauty Blogger Shreya Jain
Social Best Short Format Platform Moj
Bhojpuri Social Media King Khesari Lal Yadav
Bhojpuri Troll Assassin of the Year Ravi Kishan
Bhojpuri Most Popular Star Ravi Kishan
Bhojpuri Social Media Queen Rani Chatterjee
Bhojpuri Viral Song of the Year Kamar Load Sahi Na
South Movies Best Actor Allu Arjun
South Movies Best Actress Rashmika Mandanna
South Movies Best Director Trivikram Srinivas
South Movies Best Script Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo
South Movies Best Supporting Role (Male/Female) Sushanth
South Movies Best Film Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo
South Movies Best Song Ramuloo Ramulaa
South Movies Best Cinematography P. S. Vinod
South Movies Best Scene of the Year Boardroom Meeting
South Movies Best Music S. Thaman
OTT Best Actor Arshad Warsi
OTT Best Actress Kirti Kulhari
OTT Most Popular Web Series Aashram
OTT Best Director Hansal Mehta
OTT Best Script Asur
OTT Best Supporting Actress Neena Gupta
OTT Best Supporting Actor Amit Sadh
OTT Best Comedy Show A Simple Murder – Amit Sial and Zeeshan Ayyub
OTT Best Family Drama Kehne Ko Humsafar Hain 3
OTT Fresh Face of the Year – Male Mir Sarwar
OTT Fresh Face of the Year – Female Shreya Chaudhary
OTT Best Silent & Powerful Performance

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.