#DUSUElection2018: #ABVP bags President, Vice President and Joint Secretary seats; #NSUI wins Secretary post

0 248

ABVP candidates Ankiv Basoya, Shakti Singh & Jyoti Choudhary won the posts of President, Vice president & Joint secretary respectively. The post of secretary was won by NSUI candidate Akash Choudhary

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.