#HighAlert : #After Cyclone Pabuk Warning In Andamans, 7 Odisha Districts Put On Alert


The collectors of seven Odisha districts – Balasore, Bhadrak, Jagatsinghpur, Kendrapara, Puri, Ganjam and Khurda – have been asked to stay alert.


You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.