#Karnataka Election: Congress won RR Nagar seat by 41,162 votes

0 246

New Delhi: In yet another major setback to the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Karnataka, Congress candidate Munirathna won from the Rajarajeshwari Nagar (RR Nagar) assembly constituency here by 41,162 votes.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.