#KarnatakaByElection2018 : Congress leads by over 100,000 votes, looks to end reign of Reddy brothers VS Ugrappa leads by 1,51,060 votes in #Bellary

0 152

Karnataka bypolls: The ruling Congress-JD(S) coalition candidates in Karnataka were leading in two Lok Sabha constituencies and two Assembly segments in the bypolls held Saturday, according to initial trends as counting of votes was taken up this morning. The BJP was ahead in the Shivamogga Lok Sabha seat.

The Congress was leading in Ballari and its coalition partner Janata Dal (Secular) in the Mandya parliamentary seats, electoral officials said. The JD(S)-Congress coalition was also leading in Ramanagara and Jamkhandi Assembly segments respectively.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.