Lockdown in 7 Haryana districts till March 31 over COVID-19: CM Khattar

0 159

Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar on Sunday announced lockdown in seven districts of the state, amid spread of coronavirus. Faridabad, Gurugram, Rohtak, Jhajjar, Sonipat, Panipat and Panchkula will be placed under lockdown till March 31, said the CM on Sunday. He also appealed to the people to extend the voluntary ‘Janata Curfew’ until 7 am on Monday.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.