The 6 Ministers Who Took Oath Along With Arvind Kejriwal

0 101

On Arvind Kejriwal’s advice, President Ram Nath Kovind appointed six cabinet ministers for Delhi – Manish Sisodia, Satyendar Jain, Gopal Rai, Kailash Gehlot, Imran Hussain and Rajendra Pal Gautam

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.