Watch full list of congress party’s star campaigners for #DelhiElections2020

0 147

Congress has released list of party’s star campaigners for #DelhiElections2020. Punjab CM Capt Amarinder Singh, Shashi Tharoor, Navjot Singh Sidhu, Shatrughan Sinha also in the list, besides interim president Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra&ex-PM Manmohan Singh.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.