- Advertisement -

#Liveupdate National Seminar organised by Rajiv Gandhi Intellectual Forum (RGIF)

0 497

Intellectuals, Dr. Abhishek Singhvi, Prof. Rajeev Gowda MP, Sandeep Dikshit Ex MP, Sushmita dev MP and President All India Mahila Congress, Qazi Nizamuddin,MLA and Secretary AICC, Committee. Sharing their views on "Institutional Pillars of Indian Democracy:SWOT Analysis."

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.